It's easy for tile installation companies to talk a good game.  At DeAngelis, we take customer satisfaction to entirely new level of performance!  Over our 30 year history, we have helped transform hundreds of gorgeous baths, kitchens, entrance ways, cabinets and countertops, and have scores of positive online reviews!

Suzanne F Webster, NY - Oct 16, 2021
5/5

The white grout on our shower walls and floor was moldy and discolored, and the previous owners had added caulk which also turned black. The small wall tiles are glass and the floor is marble, but Erminio was able to carefully remove the nasty caulk and grout and get it looking clean and neat. He was prompt and reasonable, and I would call him again for future needs.

Sara Rochester, NY - Oct 10, 2021
5/5

Erninio was very professional and prompt. I had a leak in my shower around the grout and tile, and he went above and beyond to come the next day to repair it. He was thorough and ensured that the leak was fixed by checking multiple areas and times. Would definitely recommend.

Tom Randazzo Rochester, NY - Aug 26, 2021
5/5

The caulking around our tub had become unsightly with mildew. I called Erminio, and I’m glad I did. He removed all the old caulk, and did a beautiful job recaulking our tub and tile. Very satisfied ??.

Scott S. Pittsford, NY - Aug 18, 2021
5/5

Erminio redid the grout/caulking on our walk-in shower, looks fantastic. Extremely prompt service, great price.

Jane Muck Castile, NY - Aug 5, 2021
5/5

This week, Erminio replaced 23 ceramic tiles that were damaged during installation of a walk-in tub in my 93 year old bathroom 2 years ago. He did the repair in less than the 5 hours he had predicted, doing a beautiful job, leaving the bathroom spotless and me calm and content after what had been a long and unsettling experience - especially since I was nervous about the damage already done, and I hadn't wanted other unknown workmen in my house during the pandemic. He thoroughly explained what could be done, what could go wrong, then proceeded to work meticulously, restoring my bathroom to its original condition. Thank you, Erminio!

Marcy M Brockport, NY - Jul 19, 2021
5/5

In the process of moving into a new home, I decided I didn’t want the old tub and shower stall that was in the main bathroom. I did some research and read reviews and testimonials and came across Erminio DeAngelis, “The Bath and Tile Remodeling Man”. His reviews were remarkable and he agreed to come to my house and give me an estimate. I immediately knew I would be working with a true professional. I’m the kind of person who knows what I want without too much ‘shopping around”, I hired him, he gave me a shopping list to take to Best Tile , in Rochester , I chose my tile and Erminio began my bath remodel the following week. All I have to say is WOW! It is beautiful, beyond my expectations. He is a very talented craftsman with years of experience. He works diligently to make sure everything is perfect. He is neat and cleans up completely after each days work. From start to finish, the project took about 2 weeks which is remarkable and unlike many contractors I have come across. I highly recommend Erminio DeAngelis. When you are looking for a beautiful end for a bath or any tile project, you could not do any better that The Bath and Tile Remodeling Man. Also, the cost was competitive and even much lower than the big bath remodel companies who put a prefab shower in in one day. I went that route once, I will never do that again.

Syl Fairport, NY - May 26, 2021
5/5

Erm did a Great job regrouting my shower tile, great craftsmanship, just like new. He was meticulous, clean, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Erminio.

Dick Yolevich Hilton, NY - Dec 29, 2020
5/5

Erminio is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and a very neat craftsman. I would highly recommend him.

Shawn Halquist Brockport, NY - Jun 8, 2020
5/5

This was the second bathroom Erminio did for us. Gutted the shower stall and floor and re-tiled the whole thing. Looks beautiful, highly recommend him!

John Rochester, NY - Apr 8, 2020
5/5

Ermine, did a great job on repairing a leak in our shower at a very reasonable rate.

Elliot Foo Rochester, NY - Nov 7, 2019
5/5

Great Work

bill mcquay Fairport, NY - Oct 30, 2019
5/5

Did a great job! Replaced plumbing and old tile in 70 year old bathroom and made it look like new, redid flooring tile in family room. Both jobs were done right and in a timely manner and were left neat and clean. I highly recommend his quality of work and the professional way he conducts his business

Gail Dubicki Brockport, NY - Sep 25, 2019
5/5

Ernie replaced our old vinyl tile in upstairs bath with porcelain , installed new toilet and new vanity-he correctly estimated the number of trips he would have to make, was true to his word on the time he would be here, and from the time he was here to the time he left, it seems he never stopped working . It turned out beautifully and it is obvious he takes pride in his work.. We had a slight leak in the new toilet installed, and he came right over and reseated it after putting another seal on it-a couple days later, checked with me to see if it was still ok. Very conscientious in his work which I really appreciated. Will call on him again when we need more tile work done...

Gerald Loftus Fairport, NY - Sep 12, 2019
5/5

Removed foyer floor tiles & installed 12 x 24 tiles. Looks great. Each day he would explain what he would be doing. All work done efficiently & professionally. Always very pleasant. Highly recommended!!

Paul King Rochester, NY - Aug 12, 2019
5/5

Erminio was able to replace the grout in our downstairs bathroom quickly and the finished work looks great. Great communication and work. Thank you!!!

Kellie Casper Ontario, NY - Apr 11, 2019
5/5

Erminio did a reno for 2 of our bathrooms. He ripped out a fiberglass shower stall and installed a beautiful tiled shower stall. His work was careful and thoughtful. He is a very hard worker and wastes no time on the job. His work is beautiful and he takes pride in ensuring it is done right and well. We are very pleased with him and how our project turned out. He explains everything and his rates are very fair. Thanks, Erminio!

Kay sadowski Brockport, NY - Apr 4, 2019
5/5

Erminio did a fantastic job in our bathroom. I would recommend him to do your next tile job. He was neat and worked hard every day until the job was complete. Excellent work!! Thank you!

Shawn Halquist Brockport, NY - Apr 1, 2019
5/5

Erminio did a fabulous job redoing our bathroom from a dingy plastic tub and surround to a steel tub and tile. It’s beautiful and we highly recommend him for your project!

Brenda Kavanaugh Henrietta, NY - Mar 21, 2019
5/5

We needed a tile repair job and most tile guys can't be bothered with those. Erminio was happy to do it and did an outstanding job! I highly recommend "The Bath and Tile Remodeling Man", Erminio DeAngelis for any tile job you have! Thanks Erminio!

Chuck Greece, NY - Mar 8, 2019
5/5

Erminio installed a tile backsplash for us and he was very professional and clean - he covered the floor, the counters, wiped everything down before he left . We were very impressed with his accuracy of cutting around the light switches/plugs with no wasted tiles. Very definitely a 5 in my book Chuck

When You Have Tile Questions, We've Got Tile Answers

Believe us, we know what a big step this is. That's why we at DeAngelis Tile in Rochester, are happy to take as much time as needed; answering your questions, envisioning your idea, and making the magic happen once a plan has been developed. What's on your mind? We would love to know!